Academic Advisement Calendar

Important Dates & Upcoming Events
Start and End Dates Event
Monday, Feb. 24, 2020 Weekly Drop-In Dog Therapy with Lily
Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2020 Snacking Tuesdays
Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020 Hatha Yoga
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020 Weekly Drop-In Meditation Group
Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020 CPR Training - Basic Life Support
Monday, March 2, 2020 Weekly Drop-In Dog Therapy with Lily
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 Snacking Tuesdays
Thursday, March 5, 2020 Hatha Yoga
Friday, March 6, 2020 Weekly Drop-In Meditation Group
Saturday, March 7, 2020 CPR Training - Basic Life Support
Monday, March 9, 2020 Weekly Drop-In Dog Therapy with Lily
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Snacking Tuesdays
Thursday, March 12, 2020 Hatha Yoga
Friday, March 13, 2020 Weekly Drop-In Meditation Group
Saturday, March 14, 2020 CPR Training - Basic Life Support
Saturday, March 21, 2020 CPR Training - Basic Life Support
Monday, March 23, 2020 Weekly Drop-In Dog Therapy with Lily
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Snacking Tuesdays
Thursday, March 26, 2020 Hatha Yoga
Friday, March 27, 2020 Weekly Drop-In Meditation Group

Last updated: July 12, 2019 3:08 pm EST

University at Buffalo Academic Advisement Vision Statement: To empower students to be active, responsible learners who take full advantage of the many opportunities the university provides in the areas of academics, research, and community and global engagement.